Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Silva, Warlord of Dark World [Ruling Question]?
I just want to know if I set a facedown Morphing Jar and used Creature Swap to give them my Morphing Jar and I take one of their monsters, then I attack Morphing Jar with their monster, and Silva comes out with his bonus effect of taking 2 cards from my opponent's hand and placing them at the bottom of the deck, When would Silva's bonus effect come into play, would it come after Morphing Jar's full effect resolves, or right when Morphing Jar's effect is resolving? I just want to know when Silva's bonus effect would come into play when faced against a Morphing Jar on my opponent's side of the field.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment